Honorable David Paul - Minister in Assistance to the President and Environment

Honorable John M. Silk – Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade 

Honorable Brenson S. Wase – Minister of Finance, Banking and Postal Services

Honorable Jack Ading – Minister of Justice, Immigration and Labor 

Honorable Wilbur Heine – Minister of Education, Sports and Training

Honorable Kalani Kaneko – Minister of Health and Human Resources 

Honorable Dennis Momotaro. – Minister of Natural Resources and Commerce 

Honorable Amenta Matthew – Minister of Culture and Internal Affairs

Honorable Anthony M. Muller – Minister of Works, Infrastructure and Utilities 

Honorable Thomas Heine – Minister of Transportation, Communication and Information Technology